let the holiday goodies begin…

Yesterday I enjoyed a pear pizzazz (or three), some nutty toffee with friends… while I baked some more of Gramma H’s Sugar Cookies. It’s beginning to look (and smell) like Christmas…

This week I will continue this craziness while I prepare boxes and containers to send out to family…. and I can’t wait to show you a surprise later this week!

In the meantime, look at this scrumptious collage of holiday YUMMINESS!!!

Right now the house smells a little like apple cider (ok, the house smells a LOT like apple cider…) and I’m off to enjoy the day.

What are YOU doing to enjoy this weekend?!

enjoy your time in the kitchen…

Leave a Reply

