Product of my dreams…

Does that sound weird? I awoke from a dream with this picture in my head. I walked directly to the stamp room before I lost the image… you know how that happens?
Simple card… easy technique…
I embossed with versamark and white embossing powder… then added Blue Bayou ink over the top of the embossing with a stamping sponge.
Details, details…
Stamp sets: Priceless and Sincere Salutations
Colors: Blue Bayou
Other: Soft Sky Double-stitched ribbon, versamark, white embossing powder and stamping sponge
One thought on “Product of my dreams…

Leave a Reply

