Thinking of you…

Well, this one was F-U-N! I stamped the black image first. Then I sponged on a touch of Mellow Moss, Perfect Plum and Burgundy to add subtle color to the image. Then I had fun w/ the Dazzling Diamonds embossing technique. (WOW – this technique really pops!)

I just fell in love with this stamp set – but, this is the only card I’ve made with it so far. I really need to carve out some time to play with this more! Don’t I?!

Details, details…
Stamp set: Essence of Love
Colors: River Rock, Bravo Burgundy, Basic Black, Mellow Moss, Perfect Plum, Whisper White and Confetti Cream
Other: Dazzling Diamonds embossing technique and River Rock double-stitched ribbon

2 thoughts on “Thinking of you…

Leave a Reply

