CASE alert…

What’s “CASE”? I wondered the same thing the first time around … as I understand it, it appropriately stands for “Copy and steal everything”… so a loud shout out to Sher for being such a creative goddess! Thanks for ideas… I changed it up a little… but, wow. You’re always an inspiration! The monochromatic look was just screaming my name today… had to do it!

And this is one I’ll keep in the repertoire! I think it might even make for great anniversary cards!

Details, details…
Stamp set: Baroque Motifs and Sincere Salutations
Colors: Wild Wasabi and Certainly Celery
Other: Glossy paper, brayer
One thought on “CASE alert…

Leave a Reply

