I’m a Rub-On Virgin no longer!

OK – it sounds dirty… but it’s not. It all actually has a very fresh look about it! HA!

As a stamper and crafter I’ve never used rub-ons… for the other virgins out there… they’re like fake tattoos or decals you rub on to just about any surface… and wow! What an affect they have!

This is a used bottle turned flower vase… and decorated with some of the sentiments from SU!’s “Cherished Memories” rub-on set that was unveiled in the Spring/Summer 2008 Idea Book!

Wow… can I just say, wow! I love these things!
5 thoughts on “I’m a Rub-On Virgin no longer!

  1. Girl, I’m still a virgin with these, but your bottle turned out GREAT for a first-timer! lol Seriously, I think I’m going to have to get some of those. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

