Happy Mother’s Day!

How great of a daughter am I?! I made this Mother’s Day card a few weeks ago. And tomorrow is Mother’s Day – and it’s still sitting on my stamp table! Ahh!!! BAD GIRL! Anyhow, wanted to share it… here’s my ode to the soon-to-be-retired In Line colors and my favorite stamp set (also retiring!) Hmph!
What does YOUR Mother’s Day card look like?

Details, details…
Stamp Set: Mixed Bouquet
Colors: Cool Caribbean, Vintage Violet, Certainly Celery
One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

