"When I first saw Heaven, I lost it!" (Nov ’06)


“When I first saw Heaven, I lost it!” – Loren Haraldsen

It is my pleasure to announce that there is a new Baby Haraldsen!

Heaven Gabriella Lauren Haraldsen was born…
birthdate – November 5, 2006
time of birth – 9:18 pm (Dallas, TX time)
weighing in at 6 lbs, 8 oz.
stretching to 19 1/2 inches long…

This picture was taken by one of the Haraldsen grandparents (Gene or Janie) – who flew into Texas just in time!

Now – pardon me… I’ve lost it and need to compose myself…. – Auntie Lori

Leave a Reply

